Description

Goddess here and renting a house I rent. I am looking to make this the start of my slave haven, The House of Slaves. I do not live in the basement and will come by to frequent once the basement has all 3 rooms filled with kinky people.

The rooms may be furnished, depending on what is left over from the previous dwellers, so let's say it is unfurnished. Dependent on the room, they all can fit a double bed and a desk and you can probably fit in more like a dresser and some shelving.

1 shared bathroom with toilet, sink and large tub.

Kitchen has stove/oven and fridge and is shared by the people in the basement and agreed upon as the dwellers so like. No need to split meals and so on, unless that is what you all want, you just all have access to the same stuff but buy and cook whatever you want.

If you drive, there are free street parking options, or you can get a parking permit to park outside the home.

The suite is insanely accessible to transit, about 15 min walk to 2 skytrains, on the Adanac bike route and bus stops about 2 minutes away and more, of course.

There is not much for storage space. We can always discuss storage space in the future once the whole house is turned into my dream home, The House of Slaves.

Utilities and internet are separate. Internet is $7/month and utilities come every 2 months and can range from $30-$100/2 months. All depending on heating usage really and it is split among the entire house.

Security/Damage deposit is 1/2 months rent, so $350.

The place is pet friendly and there is not pet deposit. I have worked with animals my whole life and must meet the pet before hand to ensure they are not loud, or too crazy where they chew or pee or whatever. Owners like to say the pet behaves and is clean and I can tell if that is true or not once meeting the pet. I LOVE ANIMALS!

Rent is $700/month per room. Can rent solo, or to 2 people or just one, as long as all bills and rent are covered.

Washer/Dryer included. Smoking is okay outside and 420 friendly outside as well.

The basement suite has it's own entrance and is separate than the upstairs.

I will not accept switches nor Dommes/Doms, sorry but not sorry, this Goddess is the only one in charge of the house and will keep it this way.

I am accpeting of all races, ages, genders (or however you identify yourself) and will only take on people who I think will make my dream become a reality. I do not have time nor patience for time wasters and will not invite anyone to the home without screening them first. You must be okay to meet me in a vanilla setting of my choice at your expense. If you pass, I will allow you in to visit the basement.

Serious applicants only.

Move in dates vary, since I have vanilla/non kinksters in there now and need to give them at least a month's notice to leave.

Message me with you kinky position and your desired move in date. Feel free to ask me anything in regards to the basement suite. I will post another ad when the upper floors open up.

Uniquely,
Goddess De L'Or
Number of bedrooms : 3
Number of bathrooms : 1
Pet friendly: pets ok
Insuite Laundry:
Parking: street parking
Utilities: not included
Internet and cable: not included
Important information

Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"